This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.4
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.7
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Alina
    lt
    10
    15 February 2018
    We felt like we are home. Stuff here is very friendly and always ready to help. The hotel is in the heart of Lamai, but still where is no disturbing street noise during the night. We would recommend this hotel.
    Naoki
    jp
    5.4
    7 February 2018
    very good
    nothing
    frendly
    大仙
    cn
    10
    25 January 2018
    A beautify hotel,and the location is very nice,we just need 3min to the beach by walk.The most important thing is the two lady in the hotel are soooo nice and cute.and the three white cats are lovely.we had nice memories in BONNY HOTEL.9꒰⍢ ꒱۶⁼³
    Maarten
    nl
    7.9
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Xy1234
    de
    9.2
    20 January 2018
    clean hotel, with very good service for the price
    nothing
    very clean, and very friendly staff
    fr
    10
    17 December 2017
    delicicious holidays for a cheap price.
    no direct access to the beach, but 5mn by foot, no problem.
    very kind staff, quiet room, good confort, well placed., balconet to smoke, perfect.
    Steve
    gb
    8.8
    5 November 2017
    Great welcoming stay, so good I went back for more!
    No safe in room
    Staff here are amazing, you get welcomed like you are visiting family (better in my case!) Perfectly located for bars and restaurants. Short if slightly convoluted walk to beach.
    BERNARD
    my
    9.2
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.5
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th
    9.2
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Piotras
    pl
    10
    26 September 2017
    None.
    Very good hotel in the heart of Lamai. All you need in one place. Definitely recommend for everyone.
    tresk
    th
    10
    22 September 2017
    From the beginning I was made to feel like family.
    A
    10/10. The best hotel in Thailand where I experienced exceptional client service. Mos Nong and her niece Pom pride themselves on offering 5 star experience at budget price. Fantastic rooms cleaned daily and all organisational island tour needs provided for your Koh Samui stay.
    Aishah
    au
    10
    11 September 2017
    Welcoming and comfortable! Will definitely be visiting again :)
    Nong and staff went over and beyond to make our stay as comfortable and easy as possible, from booking us transport and events to giving us good tips of where to go on the island. Felt like we were part of the family!
    Raphael
    my
    9.2
    2 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    at
    9.6
    26 August 2017
    Lamai
    Friendliest staff we met on the hole trip. Basic rooms with a comfortable bed and everything you need.
    Miranda
    gb
    7.5
    23 August 2017
    Lovely
    The room was a bit small and the beds were hard, however it's a small hotel thats central to everywhere
    Staff were very accommodating and friendly and the location was perfect
    Andrea
    it
    10
    20 August 2017
    The owner and the staff are very kind, the location exceptional, close to Lanai beach, and the rooms clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money
    Mahdi
    my
    9.2
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philippe
    nl
    8.3
    5 August 2017
    hidden gem
    lovely hosts, back alley hotel close to the beach in centre of lamai/maret, check out bikini bar bq with good ribs, free beds and lounge music
    Matilde Silvana Emma
    it
    8.3
    11 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close