Hodnocení

9,0
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,2
Pohodlí
8,5
Poloha hotelu
9,2
Zařízení
8,3
Personál
9,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,1

Hodnocení

    Lisa
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    12. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Richard
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    28. května 2018

    Value for money good location

    Svetlana Antonova
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. května 2018
    Very nice staff. Visited this place for the second time. Everything is perfect for its price.
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jana Kurilcova
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    18. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Daria
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. dubna 2018

    A real gem of Lamai!

    1.Right in the middle of Lamai and all the night life 2. 3 minutes walk to the beach 3. No noise at night from the street. Very quiet. 4.7/11 and Family mart (snall supermarkets with everything you need) a few around, just 3-5 minutes walk. 5. Good working, quiet aircondition. 6. Supercomfy bed 7. No ants (which is rare in Thailand and a big plus of the particular hotel) 8. Refrigirator 9. Strong wifi 10.24-hours reception. 11.Comfortable bathroom with all the nessecities and a hot water in the shower. 12.very clean 13. Superfriendly owner who solves all your problems (if any) and helps with all your questions! Fall in love with this hotel. Will definetly come again. A great value for its price!
    Iwona999
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    6. dubna 2018
    Personel very helpful, nice and always takin care about clients. Motorbike hireing office at the hotel. Clean room with balcon, not to far to the beach, but in the same time in the middle of street life.
    Tessa
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    6. dubna 2018

    Excellent

    Not a negative but the bathrooms could use some renovation in time. The toilet was really low, not the most comfortable
    Aah what a lovely place this is! Right off the main street and close to the beach, supermarkets and restaurants all around. The ladies here are so nice and helpful, the room is fabulous and super clean. I enjoyed my stay here alot!
    Lauren
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. dubna 2018

    Amazing!

    We loved everything!
    We stayed here for 5 nights whilst in Lamai and it was absolutely perfect. If your thinking about booking this hotel 100% do it! The location is fantastic - right in the centre of Lamai, but just up a little street so it’s really quiet on a night time. It’s a couple of minutes walk to the beach and there’s plenty of restaurants/bars with pools & sun beds to use. We always felt so safe while at the hotel and all the staff who are there are amazing. It’s a little family run hotel and the warm welcome you get from as soon as you step inside is what makes the hotel so great. The room was always cleaned to such a high standard and it felt so cosy. It was great having a toaster so we could make our own breakfast. Nothing is ever a problem or any request too much, everyone goes that little bit extra to help. We will definitely return to Bonny hotel & recommend anyone in Koh Samui go there too!
    John
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Honest guy
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    24. března 2018

    Charming staff

    Hard bed and weak shower
    Clean and friendly atmosphere
    Michael Joyce
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    21. března 2018
    Nothing really the ladies that ran it were nice but the hotel it's self was very poor run down needs a big upgrade I know its cheap but 9/10 on booking...!!! NO WAY very disappointed left after one night....
    william joseph
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. března 2018
    when we arrived we were greeted by nong and pom so friendly and helpfull. the rooms had good air conditioning and were very clean very central and close to the beach would stay again.thank you so much
    Alina
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. února 2018
    We felt like we are home. Stuff here is very friendly and always ready to help. The hotel is in the heart of Lamai, but still where is no disturbing street noise during the night. We would recommend this hotel.
    Naoki
    jp

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    7. února 2018

    very good

    nothing
    frendly
    大仙
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. ledna 2018
    A beautify hotel,and the location is very nice,we just need 3min to the beach by walk.The most important thing is the two lady in the hotel are soooo nice and cute.and the three white cats are lovely.we had nice memories in BONNY HOTEL.9꒰⍢ ꒱۶⁼³
    Daria&Maarten
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    22. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Xy1234
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    20. ledna 2018

    clean hotel, with very good service for the price

    nothing
    very clean, and very friendly staff
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. prosince 2017

    delicicious holidays for a cheap price.

    no direct access to the beach, but 5mn by foot, no problem.
    very kind staff, quiet room, good confort, well placed., balconet to smoke, perfect.
    Steve
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    5. listopadu 2017

    Great welcoming stay, so good I went back for more!

    No safe in room
    Staff here are amazing, you get welcomed like you are visiting family (better in my case!) Perfectly located for bars and restaurants. Short if slightly convoluted walk to beach.
Načítaní hodnocení